IMU Media offers services to companies and individuals beyond the scope of news services. These services include but are not limited to:
Small Business Advertising Packages
Expectations: Depending on the application, you may focus success on app downloads, tweet engagements or clicks to your site. If tracking a click on your site it’s important to monitor conversions to measure the return on investment. As you can see from our notes here, Twitter may not be the most popular choice for a small business advertising campaign. However, each situation is unique and products should always be evaluated during the strategy phase.
Google Adwords Budget for a Small Business
Expectations: Google Adwords is a CPC product, so your budget will very clearly define the runway for activity. We can use some simple examples to help project activity. For example, let’s say an ad spend of $1000 is established. In the sample business, say a coffee shop we find average CPC is around $4. That means we can comfortably say that with a $1000 budget you should see 250 visits. ($1000 / $4 CPC = 250). But you won’t be paying $4 for each click. Adwords is based on a bid system, which takes lots of factors into account including budget, quality, scheduling and competitive landscape. An optimized campaign means you are operating lean- high-quality keyword targets with strong ads. Leading to a destination that is relevant and easy to use. This mindset leads to better bid opportunities and a budget that works harder for you. So you should expect to pay at least, or below your average CPC costs (check your own using the Google Keyword Planner).
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